top of page

REVIEWS

"Without a doubt Trio Toscano were the BEST supplier at our wedding. Every song they played was a vibe and our guests couldn't get enough! Thanks for everything, Emily & Tristan."

– Emily Forato, 26 October 2023, wedding at Relais Abbazia San Pietro In Valle, Ferentillo, Terni, Italy

"We were so impressed with Trio Toscano who performed at our wedding in Lake Como on October 22nd. They were so good that we often forgot they were playing a cover and it wasn’t the original band performing. The vocals and music were excellent, there wasn’t a single person at our wedding not dancing. They were incredibly professional and played 3 brilliant sets with a good balance of music. We received a lot of compliments from our wedding guests about their performance and our choice of band. I would highly recommend Trio Toscano, they were the perfect band for our wedding and we thought they were very talented and kept the wedding rocking."

– Sarah Ginn, 25 October 2023, wedding at Villa Sola Cabiati, Lake Como, Italy

"Thank you so much! You're extremely talented, and professional and made our wedding great! Highly recommend!"

– Vladimir Sorokin, 14 October 2023, wedding at Relais Villa Porta, Luino, Italy

"Trio Toscano played our wedding in Umbria and they were amazing. The music set the perfect tone for the party and was loved by all of our guests. They are brilliant. I would recommend to anyone looking for a band."

– Thomas Bamford, 11 October 2023, wedding at Borgo San Faustino, Terni, Italy

"Trio Toscano played at our wedding in Tuscany 3, October 2023 and was amazing! Marco played the guitar for the ceremony and added another for aperitif with the full band for the party after dinner. All the guests raved about the music. Above our expectations and loved every song! Highly recommend, 10 out of 10!!!"

– Kathleen Malerstein, 6 October 2023, wedding at Casa Cornacchi Country House, Arezzo, Italy

"The band performed at our wedding on 22nd of September 2023. They were brilliant! Highly recommend them myself, my husband and the guests really enjoyed them!"

– Angela Gahan, 26 September 2023, wedding at Villa Catignano, Siena, Italy

"Amazing band for a wedding, the dance floor was full all night! Lots of great songs that had everyone singing along, thanks for a great night."

– Millie Bew, 20 September 2023, wedding at Abbazia Di San Galgano, Chiusdino, Siena, Italy

"Hi Marco, Hope you’re well! I just wanted to pass on my sincere thanks for you for the music at our wedding in Lake Como on 28th August! Both sets were great, the voices were great and you made the whole process, so easy! Marie and I keep watching the videos, in particular our first dance! I appreciate the flexibility you showed to move into the main marque. I hope you agree it was much better and allowed many more people to see / dance – just a shame the dinner took longer so we were behind schedule! Thanks so much and will definitely recommend you if any of our friends and family have similar needs in the future!"

– James Andrews, 4 September 2023, wedding at Lido di Lenno, Lake Como

"Brilliant performers. Got everyone up dancing for our wedding. Very professional. We highly recommend."

– Adam Thorpe, 3 August 2023, wedding at Antico Borgo San Lorenzo, Siena, Italy

"Hi Marco, We're so pleased. Nearly everyone told us it was one of the best weekends of their lives. We're so pleased and proud to have pulled it off and couldn't have done it without you. The diverse music range (on Saturday and Monday) as well as the Sunday was exactly what we wanted and you guys played amazing! Thank you for everything. Lewis and Szabina x"

– Lewis Dalgliesh, 14 July 2023, wedding at I Casali di Colle San Paolo, Umbria, Italy

"We had Trio Toscano play at our wedding party in Fattoria Lavacchio, Tuscany on 31/05/2023. We also had the saxophone player for 2 hours after their set, who was absolutely incredible. I just want to say a massive thank you to all the band members and the sax player who made our wedding evening perfect. I was quite anxious booking our evening entertainment over the internet without seeing them live as we live in the UK, but as soon as they started playing we knew we had made the right choice, they were incredible. Their set list was great, I did not leave the dance floor all night. Our wedding dinner ran over slightly but the band were so accommodating. My Husband surprised me by contacting the band a few months before the wedding to ask them if they could play the acoustic version of Foo Fighters' 'Everlong' as our first dance. The song was not part of their playlist but they learnt the song specially for us, and it was just perfect! And to end with the saxophone player, WOW!! I’m struggling to find the words to describe how amazing he was, I would recommend Trio Toscano and their sax player to anyone wanting a fun party to top their wedding off. Thank you!!"

– Emily Brown, 31 May 2023, wedding at Fattoria Lavacchio, Tuscany, Italy

"Simone, and the band, Thank you all so much for an amazing day and evening. The music was excellent from the start, all the way through the party. Thank you all so much. I will send some of the wedding photos when we get them. Thanks, Dean and Emma."

– Dean Garbett, 16 May 2023, wedding at Villa il Pozzo, Via Lucardese, Certaldo, Tuscany, Italy

"Everything was perfect - the band was very nice and really suited to the atmosphere, they are very talented. And the sax guy was just amazing!!! They really made our pool party, they are just great with super energy, everybody loved them, they are super."

– Mike Vahkal, 9 March 2023, wedding at Borgo Argiano, Siena, Italy

"Really fantastic, we also had compliments from the guests for the really beautiful music and the skill of the singers and musicians. We had a really good time there, they played really good songs and famous songs like Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars, Michael Bublé and many others. They helped make our wedding the way we wanted it: romantic and refined. Really, I recommend them, they will not disappoint you. Excellent value for money."

– Francesca Vannucci, 11 January 2023, wedding in Tuscany, Italy

"Hi, Sorry for the late review, we have been on our honeymoon since our big day and only returned last night. Trio Toscano were just amazing and the perfect band for our wedding day. The music they played was perfect (music requested by us and from their set playlist) and everything ran smoothly. They were responsive to all our enquiries and requests prior to the wedding and made us feel completely at ease. They made sure everything ran smoothly on the day and coordinated with our venue and wedding planner beautifully. [DJ Zano](https://www.fixthemusic.com/wedding-dj-florence-italy-zano) was one of the most incredible wedding DJs we have ever witnessed. Absolutely everyone was up dancing and having a great time because of him. He listened to all our music requests and added his own spin to them masterfully. It was really just a perfect day, it would not have been the same without the band and the DJ that were on the day to assist us! We cannot thank FixTheMusic enough for all their help and for making our wedding day so memorable! We would definitely recommend anyone to hire DJ Zano or Trio Toscano. Best regards, Martha and Matthieu."

– Martha & Matthieu Saintin, 21 October 2022, wedding at Casa Cornacchi Country House, Via Capitan Goro, Bucine, Arezzo, Italy

"They were incredible, 5 stars! Trio Toscano did such an awesome job performing at our wedding. They sounded great and were very accommodating with learning the two songs which we wanted. Marco was extremely helpful when explaining the set list to us along with his recommendations. If you're looking for an amazing wedding band to get the party going and play great music then we highly recommend you go with Trio Toscano!"

– Oliver Gold, 26 September 2022, wedding in Turin, Italy

"They were fantastic! They were very easy to work with and professional. My guests were raving about how wonderful their performance was for days after. We were slightly late starting the party portion of our wedding due to dinner running over and they were very patient and kind about the delay. I’m so happy we hired them and would recommend them to a friend any day! Thank you! Alexandra Ankiel."

– Alexandra Ankiel, 10 June 2022, wedding at Hotel Castello di Sinio, Cuneo, Italy

"We started to plan our Italian wedding during Covid from Ireland. This website was a lifesaver as it helped us locate the best talent and see their work. They were absolutely perfect from start to finish. The guys had to travel quite far for our mountain wedding in very heavy snow. They played all day and everything was beyond perfect. They set the whole mood for the day with the music they played. The feedback from our guests was very complimentary. They really made our day special. The set list for the whole day and night was perfect, despite us only having a small number of guests they made every dance throughout the night. My husband loves the saxophone so we included it for the party. It was a huge hit with our guests and all the songs were learnt especially for us which was even more personal and special. We cannot thank them enough and would highly recommend them! You will not regret it, they are amazing! Lots of love, Lisa and Max."

– Lisa McCourt, 30 March 2022, wedding in Cervinia Valtournenche, Aosta Valley, Italy

"Simply perfect! Excellent quality & price, they stayed with us all day giving a special touch to this incredible party! Exceptional live music, non-invasive, pleasant. Perfect DJ set. Autonomous, sparkling, fast, they solve problems and don't create them. Recommended if you want a great accompaniment to your lunch!"

– Veronica Motto, 7 February 2022, party in Tuscany, Italy

"A massive thank you to Marco and the rest of the band. They were absolutely perfect from start to finish. We requested a song not in their set list for our aisle music and it was played amazingly along with all other music for the ceremony. We unfortunately were not around for much of the pre-dinner drinks due to getting photos done, but the feedback from our guests was very complimentary. For the party the band again were able to learn a new song for our first dance, which again really made our day special. The set list for the party was spot on with what we wanted and they did a fantastic job creating an atmosphere despite us being a small wedding party. We cannot thank them enough and would highly recommend them! Thanks, Carl and Fliss."

– Carl Pike, 13 October 2021, wedding in Florence, Italy

"We hired Trio Toscano for our wedding on the 24th of August and couldn't have been any happier with the service we received. The band were brilliant, super friendly and they truly are skilled musicians. They played a few songs that we really wanted but were not on their set list, and Marco kindly played some background music during the ceremony which wasn't planned until about 5 minutes before it started! They created a great atmosphere and the guests loved them. We would 100% recommend Trio Toscano! Thanks again guys for everything that you did for us, you really made the wedding special! Jess & Ricky."

– Jess Cook, 20 September 2021, wedding in Buti, Tuscany, Italy

"Professionalism, skill, precision, reliability and a lot of passion for the three musicians of Trio Toscano. They previously provided us with the list of songs in their repertoire from which they drew during the day. The trio’s timing during the day was excellent as they were able to alternate between the various moments of pause and the various genres of music from listening or dancing - the result was an experience like no other, truly special. Really thank you guys for making such a wonderful day amazing."

– Emiliano Di Rosa, 1 August 2021, wedding in Tuscany, Italy

"A fantastic group, they were able to perfectly meet our every need, managing to create a unique atmosphere, entertaining all the guests until the very end of the evening. The best soundtrack for a wedding day!"

– Elisabetta Romano, 6 July 2021, wedding in Tuscany, Italy

"Hi Marco, It was a pleasure meeting you this weekend! We just wanted to thank you for your performance at our wedding! We - and all our guests - absolutely loved it! You were so amazing! Thank you for making our wedding day special! If you took some good pictures we would love if you would share some of them with us. Have a nice evening! Best, Martin and Kia."

– Kia Frey Lindholm, 16 June 2021, wedding at Castello Oldofredi, Lago d'Iseo, Lombardy, Italy

"Dear Marco and the rest of the band & team, We just wanted to express our thanks again for the truly incredible performance on Saturday night! Our guests absolutely loved it! You were amazing. Thank you and take care, Emma and Adam."

– Emma Godefroy, 1 May 2021, wedding at the Grand Hotel Marriot, Rome, Italy

"Hi Marco, Firstly just wanted to say a huge thanks to you and the band for last weekend. The music was brilliant and we had so many comments from guests on how good you guys were!"

– Jordan O'Brien, 20 November 2020, wedding at Villa Catignano, Siena

"Trio Toscano played at our wedding on Saturday and they were unbelievable. All our guests have commented on how great the set list was and how talented they all are. I would highly recommend them!!"

– Lauren Bullman, 9 October 2020, wedding in Volta Mantovana, Mantua, Italy

"The guys made our day. We and our guests loved them and they did a great show from the first minute on. I'd definitely book them again."

– Dominik Baumann, 6 October 2020, wedding in Trequanda, Siena, Italy

"Thank you so much guys!!! We had the best time!!!"

– Grace Dennis, 25 September 2020, wedding at Casale De Pasquinelli, Lucca

"Hi Marco, Thanks so much for playing for us on Sunday. You guys were great and all of the guests really enjoyed it. So sorry that we didn’t really introduce ourselves properly. It was all a bit chaotic because the dinner had overrun. Also, apologies that you weren’t able to play the full set as planned but we really appreciate you keeping the music on while you were packing up. Many thanks again and let us know if you’d like us to leave a review anywhere. Best Regards."

– Ali Fairweather & Charlie Rix, 12 February 2020, wedding in Tuscany, Italy

"Durante l’organizzazione del nostro matrimonio eravamo molto scoraggiati nella ricerca dei musicisti, tutto quello che trovavamo risultava “troppo” per il genere di matrimonio che volevamo noi. Per noi era fondamentale qualcuno che sapesse suonare e cantare, fuori dagli standard dei matrimoni alla “Boss delle cerimonie”. Siamo andati sul loro canale, è partita una canzone e abbiamo deciso di volerli con noi. Ci siamo incontrati con Marco per definire le cose e ha capito subito quello che volevamo. Gli ospiti, nonostante qualcuno sperasse nei balli di gruppo, ci hanno riempito di complimenti e sono rimasti sorpresi dalla bravura e dal loro intrattenimento. Ci siamo scatenati tutti, anche la zia dei balli di gruppo, sui Guns N’ Roses, e ci siamo emozionati con i lenti. Sono stati raffinati, non banali, e un po’ rock! Basta ascoltare la voce di Marco e capirete! Siamo felici e soddisfatti! Grazie mille per aver reso il nostro giorno ancora più emozionante!"

– Sara Ciccarelli, 8 December 2019, wedding in Siena, Italy

"Hello Marco - thanks so much for rocking our party!!!! Big apologies for the late reply but we were so destroyed after the wedding week and all the partying. You guys were really amazing and I wish we would’ve had more time with you in the courtyard. The dinner took much longer than we thought. Anna and I are really glad you were at our wedding! Grazie mille! Regards, Dominik."

– Dominik Metzger, 7 December 2019, wedding at Borgo Bastia Creti, Umbria, Italy

 

bottom of page